Koozali.org: home of the SME Server

Hermes on SME-6

sandhya

Hermes on SME-6
« on: June 15, 2006, 01:53:01 PM »
Hi,

We have bee using webmail and we have installed kronolith and few other horde projects using SMEPlus.
we are interested in using Hermes also...............
Can anyone help me ........
How to install Hermes-Time tracking application(Horde project) on SME-6.
Where to find the rpm for it.

Thanks
Sandhya

Offline Teviot

• +0/-0
Hermes on SME-6
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2006, 03:07:53 PM »
I found it after about 5 mins searching on the net http://rpmforge.net/user/packages/Hermes/

Try searching ... It worked for me

Let me know how you go

Adrian
Regards
M0GLJ
I am new to SAIL SME Server v8b6 and have been using SME for many years.
I have already done some research and only ask questions if I still can't work it out.

sandhya

Hermes on SME-6
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2006, 09:34:30 AM »
thanks for the reply..........
but this is not what i wanted...............i visited the site but it gives details about the Hermes
graphics library...............
Actually i had doubt regarding the "hermes time tracking application "- A Horde Project

Thanks
sandhya

Offline mrjhb3

• +0/-0
    • John Bennett Services
Re: Hermes on SME-6
« Reply #3 on: June 22, 2006, 03:16:30 PM »
Quote from: "sandhya"
Hi,

We have bee using webmail and we have installed kronolith and few other horde projects using SMEPlus.
we are interested in using Hermes also...............
Can anyone help me ........
How to install Hermes-Time tracking application(Horde project) on SME-6.
Where to find the rpm for it.

Thanks
Sandhya